I received this item through a giveaway on Facebook (before the rules were all changed), and decided I would review this for her as well. She did not send this to me with the intent to be reviewed, but I doubt she will mind it :). I received the mid-size nursery warmer (It is ADORABLE!!! It has the words to “Twinkle Twinkle Little Star” and stars on it), A Nursery Scents bar, and some small samples. I have never used any Scentsy products before, I have seen many people who sell the items, but never myself ever used or seen them in person. I LOVE it!!! The scent is AMAZING!!! I put it in my daughter’s nursery and turn it on whenever we need a “freshener”, and it works like a charm!!! I have even noticed the fresh scent in other rooms of my house, while the warmer is on! It is not overwhelming and definitely smells like baby powder and other yummy things that I think a nursery should smell like (sure beats the smell of dirty diapers!!!). If anyone is looking for some wonderful gift ideas for yourself or a loved one be sure to check her out and let her know I sent you!!

http://www.facebook.com/?ref=logo#!/WicklessShoppe

