I have received two wall decals from Values for Less, one says “Hold my hand, hold my heart”. My mom also won a “Always Kiss Me Goodnight” from her to give me as a surprise. Her decals are beautifully done and I can hardly wait to put them up. I love wall decals and these are the 1st ones I have ever had, I am just waiting for a special place to put them up!!! Here is a picture of the “Always Kiss Me Goodnight” decal:

 

 

 

 

 

Both of the decals I have received so far are beautifully created and carefully shipped to prevent crushing or damaging the decal.

Be sure to check out Values for less on their sites, and let them know I sent you!!

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/MissysMusings?v=app_6261817190&ref=ts#!/pages/Values-For-Less/10150102810685542

Website: www.valuesforless.com

