I am SUPER excited to announce that I am now an official Scentsy Independent Consultant!!! As many of you know I fell in love with their products a month or so ago and have been addicted ever since!! Since I love their products so much I decided to share my Scentsy love with the world (or atleast anyone who orders from me!)!!! I am very new to this but am currently hosting my “Launch Party”, which is basically a celebration of starting my Scentsy business!! You can buy directly from my Launch party and if you are local you will get free shipping if the party goes over $150 (order will be shipped to me and local pickup can be arranged).

I would also LOVE to host an online (or in home) party for you!!! Online parties are SUPER easy, simply contact me via my website http://missydouthit.scentsy.us and click on Host a Party, your information will be sent to me and I can get your party set up for you!!! Party orders over $150 are shipped free, and I can have them sent directly to you (and you can have your friends pickup their items from you), or they can pay shipping costs depending on where they are located and their items will be shipped directly to them.

Please checkout my facebook page and share with your friends: www.facebook.com/MissyDouthitScentsy

Also you can buy directly from my Launch Party by clicking on: https://missydouthit.scentsy.us/Buy?partyId=21088958

 

I look forward to helping you find the perfect scents for you and for your family and friends!!!

 

