For this item, I am going to hold off posting a picture until the end of the review….because…well…it’s that good. And I want you to read the review before you are left oogling the gorgeous piece I am talking about :). I purchased this set from Angeliese’s Treasures from a Comment Game on Facebook, and got (what I think) was an AMAZING deal. I paid $8 and $2 shipping and got this beauty. Online I thought the colors were fabulous and would make a perfect necklace for me and earrings to give to my sister as a birthday gift. When I received the package the items were carefully wrapped in bubble wrap and upon unwrapping them, I sighed. Yes, one of those, movie sighs, where it was beautiful and somewhat breath taking. I am not a jewelry fanatic. In fact, I wear the same rings and earrings all the time (24/7), and like to change necklaces to add pop and dimension to my outfits. I feel a perfect necklace can make an outfit. When I saw this necklace online, I knew I would love it, and I do!!!

 

The thing that surprised me the most was the glass pendant, it is a glittery swirl of blue and brown/gold beauty. The multi-bead, multi-strand necklace is unlike any other piece I have and I know I will enjoy it for many years to come. Not to mention, I have already shared Angeliese’s Treasures with several family members and friends and now I have the pleasure of sharing it with all of you!!! So, without any further ado, here is the set:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Please forgive me if the picture does not capture the true beauty of this set (in person it is even more beautiful)…but don’t take my word for it!!! Be sure to stop by Angeliese’s Treasures and get a set of your own, or for a gift. You will not be disappointed!!

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100001927932842&sk=photos#!/pages/Angelieses-Treasures/180709625288710

 

And please be sure to let her know that we sent you!!! ❤

