I got this as a giveaway item where I had to pay shipping (around $4). Amy (the boutique owner) was super patient with me as I figured out which blanket to get! She had a wide variety of items ranging from baby blankets, throws, scarves, taggie blankets, wash cloths, etc. I chose a cute pink blanket with lines and squiggly designs on it. When I got it in the mail I was surprised by how large it was. I had won a “baby blanket” but this is a good size!! My daughter’s new favorite thing is to steal my blanket lay it on the floor and flop down on it to watch TV. Now she has her own kid-size one to use!! The colors and scraggly edge design are feminine yet fun! Here is a picture of the blanket we received:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Now that you’ve seen it and gone AWWWWW 🙂 Be sure to stop by, tell Amy hi and that we sent you, and order one of your own!!

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100001927932842&sk=photos#!/pages/Baby-Blankets-And-More/158829377495327

