From “Calling All Readers”: Attention all readers…I know you are out there, lurking, reading, occasionally shopping from my suggestions, and a very few of you leaving comments….I have a task for you (it’s easy I promise!!!):

 

Become a subscriber!!! Subscribe to my blog to get updates and info on the newest reviews!!
Need encouragement??? I am giving away a $20 gift certificate to my Scentsy page when we reach 500 followers…so what do you need to do?? Invite your friends!! Invite your family!! Share my reviews on Facebook and invite your friends to follow!!! When we hit 500 followers, I will post a giveaway post!! ❤

 

 

***Some of you had asked how to “subscribe” to the blog, so I have added a “FOLLOW THIS BLOG!!” box!! Ask and ye shall receive, hehehe. It’s located at the bottom of the blog’s main page or at the bottom of any individual post. All you have to do is input your email and you are subscribed to the blog!! EASY!!! Now…the other easy part….SHARE!! 🙂 When I reach 500 “followers” on my blog I will be giving away a $20 Scentsy Gift Certificate to my Scentsy business!!! What’s better than Scentsy!? FREE SCENTSY!!!

