I received the following items from Burt’s Bees to review and give my opinion on. I was shocked at the full-size products I received and appreciated those since many time you get a “sample” which is a one time use thing and, to me, that does not give me the experience.

I decided to change my daughter’s baby wash from Johnson and Johnson (which I have used since she was born because it has that “baby smell”), to Burt’s Bees “Baby Bees” wash. It’s AMAZING!! It’s super gentle and has a fresh, clean scent. Her skin was left clean, not greasy or dry, and it worked great!! I have bought it since using it, I liked it that much!!!

I also VERY much enjoyed the gentle, effective formula of the Baby Bees Diaper Ointment. My daughter doesn’t get many diaper rashes, but when she is teething I find myself using it more. We have used our entire container of diaper ointment and would DEFINITELY buy more in the future!!

I have not had an opportunity to use the Dusting Powder, we didn’t use baby powder on my daughter when she was little, and still see no real need to. It smells nice and clean though, I may save it for myself during these hot summer months ahead 😉

The Baby Bees Buttermilk Lotion was fragrant (not too much), and softening, perfect for baby skin!! This was another product that up until I tried it I had only used Johnson and Johnson, and this was a great alternative!!!

The only product I was not “thrilled” with was the Aloe and Buttermilk Body Lotion. This is for adults, it is not part of the Baby Bees collection. I have very sensitive skin, but it is also VERY dry. I tried the lotion and it did not irritate my skin (YAY!!) but it also did not hydrate it :(. I since found another lotion that does hydrate my skin (I will do a review of that soon), but this one did not take care of that for me. If you have normal skin it would most likely be exactly what you need!!! However with extreme dry skin, this was not enough 😦

**Please note: I received these products in February but decided to wait to write the review until I used all or most of the products to give a true perspective of them and their usages.

Check out the full collection of Burt’s Bees (and Baby Bees) products in your local store or online: http://www.burtsbees.com/

