Years ago, before my life became amazing with the birth of my sweet girl, we had our first born son. He was born in December 2006, is black with a small white patch on his chest, pointy ears, a curly tail, and, in his younger years….a tongue that went on for miles. He is a husky/lab mix and one of the best dogs you will meet.

Here is a photo of my furbaby Fenway, and our younger furbaby Roxie (german shepherd/lab mix):
Image

Unfortunately for all of his positive attributes he has one negative that has plagued me over the years…..his eating/drinking mannerisms. We always have joked since the day we adopted him that he must have a huge hole in his cheek since anytime he drinks it shoots out of the side of his mouth and all over the floor. I have tried different bowls, giving him less water at a time, and finally resorted to just surrounding his bowls with towels to be washed after his binge drinking 😛 Now I will never have this issue again….before I give more info about the product I am talking about here’s one more picture of Fenway….everyone now….”Awwwwwww!!!!”
Image

Okay, moving on…..so I was given a large size Neater Feeder by the company with extender legs to accompany my large breed dog. I will admit (since I am TOTALLY honest in this blog, since thats the whole point)…..I set up the bowl wrong at first….I attached the legs but did the top totally upside down. Here’s a few pictures of it before I corrected it:
Image

Image

Now I would like to share a few photos of what the messes used to look like in an era I like to refer to as “BNF” (or Before Neater Feeder):
Image

Image

After Fenway’s first attempt using our new bowl here are some images of the difference:
Image

ImageHere is a photo of the inside of the reservoir:

Image

Next are a few photos of it when PROPERLY assembled and used:
Image

Image

Image

So basically this has made my life SOOOOO much easier. The bowls are easy to remove, and the large brown section lifts off the base to allow for cleaning up of any water that going into the reservoir (instead of all over my floor!!!). The bowls are roomy, easy to clean and I love that they take into consideration portion sizes and make the bowls accommodate that.  I have never seen a product that works as effectively as this one for keeping pet food/water contained yet easily accessible for them.

Neater Feeder offers different sized bowls and the optional extender legs to suit animals from small dogs/cats to XL dogs. The range of sizing makes it perfect for any furbaby you may have and they have the option of “bronze” or “cranberry” coloring!!

So now…..you’ve seen the pictures, you’ve heard my side of it, now you need to try it for yourself. Stop spending hours of your life cleaning up puddled water around your pet’s water bowls/food bowls. Do this for YOU!!!!

The best of all??? Neater Feeder has generously donated 1 Neater Feeder for me to give away to one of you (Winner’s Choice of color/size)!!!! How awesome is that!?!? To enter simply go to http://bit.ly/ZJxMY8 and fill out the Rafflecopter giveaway!!! The giveaway ends Friday 3/22/13 at 12am.

Please be sure to stop by Neater Feeders pages and share some ❤ from us!!
Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/NeaterFeeder (please be sure to stop by and thank them for donating!!!!)
Website: http://www.neaterfeeder.com

~Missy

