If you have a child, chances are at some point you will need to label your child’s personal items….this can happen if they go to daycare, a church nursery, school, camp, etc!!! That’s where Label Daddy steps in to help. I came across Label Daddy’s website and they were generous enough to send one of their amazing packages for me to test AND allowed me to customize colors, information, logos, etc!!! 

Image

In the packet I received in the mail, was included an INCREDIBLY helpful letter detailing the best (and worst) things to do with your Label Daddy products. 
Image

There are many different sizes of labels which make them easy to apply to things ranging from as small as shoes/underwear/etc to larger items like bookbags, duffel bags, suitcases and larger!! This picture shows some of the variety of sizes we received (as well as the awesome zipper pulls, please note I blurred my daughter’s last name, it does NOT appear this way on the labels):
Image

I got these at the perfect time, just after my daughter started preschool. So I have had the chance to test these on her clothes that are kept at school, her lunch box, bookbag, etc which get LOTS of wear!!!

Something that AMAZED me about Label Daddy labels is that they are WASHABLE!!!! YES you heard that right!!! You can wash/dry items that are adorned with Label Daddy products. At first I thought it had to be too good to be true, but after NUMEROUS (meaning more than 5) washings and dryings the labels are just as good as they were Day 1!!! Here are a few photos of the labels on clothing/bags/etc:
Image

Image

Image

Image

 

My daughter now has labels inside her bookbag, her lunchbox, her clothes that are kept at school, all coats/jackets/ etc!! I love the convenience of knowing if something is lost, that it can easily be identified and returned to the rightful owner.

Interested in making personalized labels for your family? You can choose from several different themes/logos: MLB, NBA, Marvel, Disney and standard images, and there are MANY colors and fonts to choose from!!! Swing by http://www.labeldaddy.com to see the full assortment of what they have to offer. Also stop by their Facebook page that can be found here: http://www.facebook.com/LabelDaddy

Be sure to share some ❤ from Missy over at SarcasticandStraightforward!!! Let me know what you think of these amazing products!! Feel free to share this post with your Facebook friends, family, etc!!! We all ❤ hearing about new, awesome products!!!

